Categories

Archive for December, 2009

DOWNLOAD: KarlAlmaria_BunchloxRadio035_12.29.09

 

bunchlox radio

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Bunchlox Radio 035 w/ Karl Almaria
12.29.09
Playlist (recorded live)

Duijn & Douglas | Cat Concrete (Baaz’s Cat o nine Tails Mix) | Nowar
Easy | Street Dancin | HAWT
Matthew Bandy | Collecting My Groove (Nick Holder) | Deeper Motions
???
???
Funk Mediterraneo & Alex Augello | Alex | Hub City
Toni Bali & Zonum | Out | Open Bar
Kaskade | In This Life (Mario Fabriani Mix) | Quiet City
Johnny Fiasco | Reflex (Frankie P Summer Groove Remix) | Klassik Fiasco
Motor City Drum Ensemble, Plessow, Danilo | Got It | Prime Numbers
Members Only | Gunnar’s Journal | Quiet City
JT Donaldson | This Is The Time | Oomph
Wally Callerio & Amp Fiddler | Hollywood (Wally Callerio House Remix) | Dufflebag
1200 Warriors | Ripertons Groove | 1200 Beats

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

To download:

PC: Right click on link, choose “Save Target As.”
Mac: Hold down Option key, click on link.

KarlAlmaria_BunchloxRadio035_12.29.09

Share

DOWNLOAD: KarlAlmaria_BunchloxRadio034_12.22.09

 

bunchlox radio
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Bunchlox Radio 034 w/ Karl Almaria
12.22.09
Playlist (recorded live)

Miles Maeda | Theme (Nu Original Mix) | Outergaze
Makam | New York G | Sushitech Purple
Bassmental | 2 Daye Revisit | Nite Grooves
Makam | La Fem | Sushitech Purple
Daniel Steinberg | Keep On Movin | Front Room
Huxley & Ethyl | MotherTongue | Tsuba
High Maintenance | God’s Club (Ezra Osborn’s Church Swagger Dub) | Juiced
???
Marc Evans | Reach Out For Love (DJ Spen Sneak Tribute Track Extended Version) | Defected
J Caprice | The Goodness of God | Juiced
???
Joshua Iz | Worry No More (Previously Unreleased Never Mix) | Vizual
Erefaan Pearce feat George Sax | Start It Up | Kolour
High Maintenance | God’s Club | Juiced
???
Wattie Green | Is You Is | Spatula City
Inland Knights | My Memory | Drop
???
J Caprice | The Goodness Of God (Stacy Kidd Remix) | Juiced
Jazzy | Lonely (Cajmere Mix) | Fader

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

To download:

PC: Right click on link, choose “Save Target As.”
Mac: Hold down Option key, click on link.

KarlAlmaria_BunchloxRadio034_12.22.09

Share

12.27.09 SUNDAY BRUNCHLOX Webcast – BRUNCHLOX FESTIVUS | 12-4pm cst!

brunchlox 12.27

Sunday Brunchlox 009 | December 27th (and every 4th Sunday)

*SPECIAL BRUNCHLOX FESTIVUS EDITION!*
*Extended 4 hour show!*
*Sponsored by PIECE CHICAGO!*

SO EXCITED to have one of our local favorites, PIECE CHICAGO in the house with their award-winning beer and tasty pizza!

10:00am-02:00pm PST
11:00am-03:00pm MST
12:00pm-04:00pm CST
01:00pm-05:00pm EST
06:00pm-10:00pm GMT

Audio + Video: www.myhouse-yourhouse.net

Share

New Years Eve 2010 @Hearty | NO COVER!

HEARTY

Join us for New Years Eve in Chicago at Hearty, 3819 N. Broadway (owned by The Hearty Boys – hosts of the Food Network’s “Party Line With The Hearty Boys”). Come early and enjoy fine contemporary comfort food. Dinner seatings at 5:30, 7:30, and 9:30. Music to start at 9:30 and continues until 2am. DJs: KARL ALMARIA, DOUG BLACK, and JERICHO. A nice NO COVER event for your New Years Eve! More information at www.heartyboys.com.

Share